Territories

SylvianCare is looking to establish franchises throughout England and Wales. Each franchise has exclusivity to operate within their agreed territory which is designed so that each franchise has equal opportunities to access clients and workers.

If you are interested in a specific territory please contact us on franchising@sylviancare.co.uk or via the contact form.

SylvianCare – Reading & Wokingham

Regus, Building 220 Wharfedale Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 5TP

admin@sylviancare.co.uk

0118 327 3232

SylvianCare – Southampton

Regus, International House, George Curl Way, Southampton International Business Park, Southampton SO18 2RZ

southampton@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 2380 302 121

SylvianCare – Bournemouth & Poole

First Floor Offices, Unit 30 Basepoint Aviation Business Park, Enterprise Close, Christchurch, England, BH23 6NX

bournemouth@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 01202 912 368

SylvianCare – Enfield & Haringey

Unit 1, Stirling Business Park, Britania Road, Waltham Cross, EN8 7NY

enfield@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 03335 670 901

SylvianCare – Bracknell & Ascot

Office 124, Access Business Center, Willoughby Road, Bracknell, RG12 8FB

bracknell@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 07887514918

SylvianCare – Banbury

Office 505, Beaumont House, Beaumont Road, Banbury, OX16 1RH

banbury@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 01295 591 051

SylvianCare – Swindon

Basepoint Business Centre Rivermead Drive, Westlea Swindon, SN5 7EX

swindon@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 01793 238 894

SylvianCare – Northampton and Wellingborough

Victory House 400 Pavilion Drive Northampton Business Park Northampton NN4 7PA

northampton@sylviancare.co.uk

(+44) 01604 521 056